Other Side Of Me!

My peeps,

I’m writing this to inform you that, with being a total entertainer :-P, I’m also a lot high on Cyber Security!

So, for those who share my interests, do check my blog as I’ll be posting some good stuff on the same.

CyberSecurity

With this in mind, I would like to inform about this great TV show I just completed watching – Mr. Robot. It is surrounded by our favourite subject – Cyber Security!

There is a new post coming up on Mr. Robot. So don’t leave your PC!

– xoxo, Quirky Girl.

Leave a Reply

